I’m Goin’ To Hell For This One


I got home today from NYC. Nice place, love to visit. Glad to be home. Can’t say that I was in a good mood or a bad mood…until I stopped to get something (this person’s job and where he/she might live will remain undisclosed) and noticed this person’s name on his/her tag.

I’ve since come home to look it up. Apparently its Spanish. And the name…

Fartun.

I’m sorry…but I had to stifle a laugh. It’s childish and I know that he/she has probably been dealing with it his/her entire life…but still…

I’m sorry Fartun! *giggle* You seemed very nice! *huhuh* But that name has DEFINATELY got me in a good mood now! *snort*

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

And now I can go directly to hell…or at least back to 3rd grade…

This entry was posted in Silly Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

