What The Heck…Zits?


I’m gonna be 40 this year and it seems to me that once you get out of the 20+ crowd, there should be a bypass on acne. Seriously…when I’m pushing 40, I understand that I’m gonna be dealing with getting fat, nose hair, ear hair, creaking parts, parts that used to do things that don’t do them so willingly now (not that I have that problem…I’m just saying…), but you wouldn’t figure that at 40 I would still be dealing with zits?!?!?

CMON ALREADY!

Seriously, I got the grossest, most nastiest zit I have ever had in my life this past weekend. Now I’ve had zits on my face, behind my ears, in my ears, on my nose, on my neck, on my chin, on my back…you name it, I’ve probably had it (and you have too. Don’t lie.) But I don’t know if it was the walking or the sitting or what, but I got the weirdest, giantest pimple on the inside of my left thigh, right up where the sun don’t shine. And I mean this sucker was humongous!

I’m not gonna go into details…but it was like a volcano when I broke that bad boy. Lava pouring out, all sticky and gooey. Yeesh…

I’m sorry…is this too much information?

Apparently the sun DOES shine there…

This entry was posted in What The Heck...? and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What The Heck…Zits?

  1. mandy says:

    Yes. Definitely too much information.

  2. Sophie says:

    ewewwwwwww…. hahaha! i was like looking for volcano images on google for my homework and i needed the answers for the numbers and then the page is about zits… LOL!!! 😛

Leave a Reply

