Public Humiliation Ain’t A Bad Thing…Right?


Nothing like a little public humiliation to make one reconsider one’s actions. But I asked for it…so she gave it to me. Visit my good friend Ashley’s site to see me in all my 80’s glory. And get her take on my bad hair part and serious shininess.

Trust me, you may never view me in the same way again. And I, for one, am hoping that that thing is NOT on and no one is watchin’ (even though I’ve gotten quite a few hits from her link to my site).

Actually, the funny thing is…I don’t even know Ashley except through the blog world. But I do know this…if I had known her in high school…she would have totally dug me.

Or…maybe not…

This entry was posted in A Look Back, Silly Stuff, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

