Top 10 Celebrity Girl Crushes


Yeah…I’m stealing this one from Danielle-lee. She’s a woman who obviously doesn’t mind showing her affection towards the same sex. I, on the other hand, am a male…and it is written on page 234, paragraph 3 of the “The Guidebook To Being A Man” that men shall NEVER have a list that consists of guy love. And I happen to agree with that rule. I mean…why would I have a list of dudes when women are SO much better looking?!? Seriously…if I were a woman, I would totally be a lesbian. So I guess I’ll stick with the theme and list my Top 10 Celebrity Girl Crushes!

10. Jennifer Love Hewitt

9. Rachel McAdams

8. Alicia Keys

7. Angelina Jolie

6. Monica Belucci

5. Jennifer Connelly

4. Carla Gugino

3. Maria Bello

2. Kate Beckinsale

1. Sara Evans

This entry was posted in Silly Stuff, Top 10 Lists and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Top 10 Celebrity Girl Crushes

  1. heather says:

    Ugh, what is with everyone being in love with Hewitt. I have hated that chick since Party of Five. I’ll agree with Jolie though, she’d be in my top 5.

    But she’s just so dang cute…and hot…and she has big…eyes.

  2. Midlife Slices says:

    Oh please! Now you’re placed yourself in the stereotypical male mold. I’m sure Sara Evans appreciates you posting the picture with her arm pit sweat stain showing but you probably haven’t looked that far to the left yet. 🙂 jk

    Oh..but I AM very much a stereotypical male. And Sara Evans can rub her sweaty armpits all over me if she wants too…I don’t mind!

  3. bonnieluria says:

    Do these photos find their way to you without photoshopping them into your blog? Gaads, it takes so much time to put them all into this format.
    I guess you like your chicks in a row. Or is that ducks.

    Angelina is the closest thing to perfect that any one woman should ever be allowed to be.
    But Monica made it eclectic as did Alicia.

    Now go inspect Ava’s pierced ears.

    I Google my pictures, look for smaller ones and then copy & paste. It’s much easier that way! Monica Belucci is SMOKIN’! She has some nude photos that are amazing! I don’t know why she never got more popular here in the states.

    And Ava’s ears are fine…LOL

  4. Danielle-lee says:

    JLH does have big…eyes. And a beautiful…smile.

    You apparently have a thing for brunettes! Please tell me your wife is a brunette!

    I didn’t realize there was a handbook. You could totally admit the guys that you are jealous of, or ‘look up to’, or ‘respect’. whatever. there are ways to get around the uncomfortable factor.

    Yeah, the body of a woman is gorgeous. This is why so many sculptors do women, not men. Ick!

    Yes..my wife IS a brunette. And I really don’t have any guys that I look up to or respect or whatever. However there is this one guy at my gym who has cut arms. I wish I had cut arms like his. Maybe someday. But don’t tell anybody I told you that. It’s not in the handbook!

    And unless a man is totally fit, then we aren’t much to look at. Women are soft and pretty. Guys are usually lumpy and not so attractive. I choose women, thank you! And I can totally see why women show so much interest in other women…

  5. bonnieluria says:

    Thanks for the skinny on obtaining your images.
    Unlike the universal content of Google, your blog is entirely original.
    I never know what to expect.

    Thank you! I aim to please! (kinda)

  6. Stewart says:

    I was in agreement with you for the first 9….a 9 for 9 match…and then you wowed me with your Sara Evans choice. Have you seen her “Born to Fly” video? WOW. She’s so hot with the Dorothy Gale vibe in barefeet and pigtails. She is a classic beauty!

    I totally agree! 🙂

Leave a Reply

