If You Give Your Camera To Christopher…


Here’s what ya get! And they are ALMOST as good as mine! 🙂


The man with the camera


Grandma


Grandpa


Sister


Dad


I wanna take a picture!

This entry was posted in A Look Back, Family Life, Kids, My Life, Silly Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to If You Give Your Camera To Christopher…

  1. kmcdade says:

    Not bad at all!

    Runs in the family I guess…

  2. Danielle-lee says:

    Your son has your smile, you have your dad’s…jeez, none of you could deny anyone!!!
    Your son takes good pics!

    Know what’s funny? I’m adopted. But EVERYONE says I look like my Dad. Until they see my brother…then not so much…

  3. Danielle-lee says:

    PS. I have been thinking of posting my girl’s pics lately, so since you stole my idea, I’m stealing it back. 🙂

    Waaaait a minute…do I get residuals on that?

  4. mom says:

    Did Alan say he was ADOPTED? Gosh, I knew someone was but, with six kids, I had forgotten who!!!! Love………mom

Leave a Reply

