And HE SCORES!


christophers-td

My son is playing in a flag football league with one of his best friends this football season. He has tried his hand at soccer, basketball and baseball, but he has been obsessed with football ever since school started (which would make sense because his school is somewhat obsessed with football also!). So today he scored his first touchdown! Very exciting! Now if only I had been there to see it…

I hate my job sometimes.

Nice job Christopher! Love you buddy!!!

Your Dad

The Christopher Shuffledsc03266

This entry was posted in Family Life, Kids, My Life, Sports Talk and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to And HE SCORES!

  1. Laura says:

    That will make the one you do see even the more special. Sometimes I think I am paid less attention to by my daughters because I saw everything, I think I should have missed something. You know, expectation and anticipation are not the same thing.

    Hmmmmmm…interesting logic. But I’ve missed so much already that it doesn’t really work for me.

  2. mandy says:

    Way to go Christopher!

  3. Danielle-lee says:

    I love that last picture of him! So cute! Good job kiddo!

Leave a Reply

