Just Curious……


but where the hell is everybody???

 

Hello?

 

Anyone?

This entry was posted in Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Just Curious……

  1. Present and accounted for, Sir

    LOL. Stand down soldier!

  2. Basketball games all the damn time.

    You play basketball? For which school? 🙂

  3. Tammy says:

    I have no freakin’ idea where I am. What day is it?

    Spoken like a woman who must have the exact same schedule that I have. Most of the time I wake up in a hotel room not realizing where I am! Scary…

  4. Losing it w/Briefcase gone for 7 weeks! Oh and tonight I found out my arm doc found my blog two days ago and has been reading nonstop. I don’t think I can ever, ever go see him again. Doc? Sex toys? They don’t quite go together. Somebody take me away cuz I’ve never wanted to disappear quite so much!

    You knew it HAD to happen! Although no one I know has yet to “discover” my blog without me telling them about it. I must not know the secret way to advertise my site. Can’t decide if that’s a bad thing or not…

  5. mandy says:

    I’m still in my office, as usual.

    Thanks for stopping by sis! 🙂

  6. heather says:

    Right here, darlin’.

    Hello Cinci lady!

  7. mom says:

    Thanksgiving coming up!!! Busy, Busy! You think all that food gets there by itself? Read you everyday, son. That’s a quiet link to your life. I DO NOT like you on those airplanes so much!!! Become a boss. Do it your way!!! Love…..mom

  8. See, I do visit.

    Ppppppppthhhhhhhhhppppppp!

    Welcome back! I missed you! I was getting lonely around here in this big, empty space…

  9. Amber says:

    Bed rest, but I have stopped by, just haven’t commented. I miss you soooo much! Can’t wait to show you ultrasound pics! Love you!

  10. Danielle-lee says:

    Bueller? Bueller?
    We are all too busy! Sorry I haven’t been around! Semester’s almost over, and I’ll have a little over a month to get caught up with everyone’s blog, only to disappear again.

Leave a Reply

