Proving My Point…



She’s sexy and she has no interest in me whatsoever…

Okay…for the RECORD…I took a lot of flack for saying that a New York call girl was attractive. I ALSO think that this woman is extremely sexy! I don’t know her. I haven’t done any research on her. What I do know is that she is a lesbian actress who is Ellen Degeneres’ partner. So NOW…does this make things better? I have no interest in sleeping with her. And apparently she has no interest in sleeping with me. She could be incredibly smart or she could be a dumb blonde. I have no idea…but I think she’s pretty hot! I guess because she’s NOT a call girl and she has womanly hands, maybe it’s okay for me to say I think she’s attractive?

Am I wrong?

Anyone else think she’s pretty?

This entry was posted in Silly Stuff, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Proving My Point…

  1. There’s nothing wrong with saying anyone is hot. Especially if they are. Skanky hos are just not hot Allan. It’s that simple!

  2. Amber says:

    Chris says “I’ve seen better”, then aptly said “my wife”. 🙂 And you spelled his name wrong 24, it’s Alan.

  3. Blah la Blah says:

    I go back and forth on her. Sometimes I think she is beautiful, sometimes okay, sometimes nothing special. I would never classify her as unattractive by any means. But, I am a fan of Arrested Development, and I liked her in that so she gets bonus points for the great show.

  4. Mr. F says:

    Lesbian or New York hooker……. are you going to throw a dude in next? I say keep the eye towards the straight and narrow, no pun intended. Get it…straight, yeah it was a stretch. You want to climb a thin branch…do a list of guys you think your female reders would gawk at.

    1) Clint Howard

  5. Portia de Rossi is beautiful. Plain and simple.
    Great actress too… I am a fan of “Arrested
    Development” ! She was also pretty good in
    the werewolf movie “Cursed”.

  6. mandy says:

    Everytime I see Portia I think of the first time she “let her hair down” on Ally McBeal. She was so MEAN on that show, but that kind of just made her even more hot.

  7. Tammy says:

    Hot.

    Simple as that.

  8. Danielle-lee says:

    Yes, she’s hot. That’s all I got.

Leave a Reply

