And Finally…It Arrives!


So my brother has been sending me these cryptic emails and I have been holding my breath (not really) in anticipation of what his surprise “gift” was gonna be. For the record, Frank and I don’t really “exchange” gifts. As we go along, we just get stuff for each other whenever. One year he bought me “Van Helsing” for Christmas as a gift because I HATED that movie and I bought myself, Frank and my buddy Newman tickets to go see it because I wanted to see it so badly. Well…it sucked. And so, with his warped sense of humor, he decided to buy me the DVD to add to my collection. I, in return, bought him the greatest B-movie of MY time…”Night Of The Comet”!

This year, I didn’t know what he was up to. But now…it all makes sense! Seeing as how it was MY idea in the first place! So here it is…and for a reference, go to THIS blog and scroll to the bottom!

dsc09467

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

That’s SO AWESOME! Thanks Bro! I owe ya a good one! LOL

This entry was posted in My Life, Silly Stuff and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to And Finally…It Arrives!

  1. Tammy says:

    LMAO – Ya gotta love the family gag gifts. My hubby bought my dad popsicle sticks and tape as the “Natural Remedy” for uh, you know, things that don’t quite stay up on their own in the later years. He’ll laugh.

  2. I received a Magic Bullet from my mother-in-law. No, no – not that kind. A blender called the Magic Bullet!

    Is there some OTHER kind of Magic Bullet??? I’m confused…

  3. Amber says:

    Pretty sweet, I’ll have to give props to Frank for that one!

  4. mandy says:

    That is perfect!

Leave a Reply

