Happy Birthday Stephanie!


Today is my better half’s birthday! I’m pretty sure she would cut off certain body parts of mine if I told you her true age…so I’ll just say today is her *mumble, mumble, cough*-seventh birthday and leave it at that. She is still the hottest woman I know! And the fact that she puts up with me makes her even hotter! Happy Birthday honey! Love you! 🙂

birthday-bash-weekend_2008-112

This entry was posted in Family Life, Marriage, My Life. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Happy Birthday Stephanie!

  1. RUTH ANN says:

    Happy Birthday Steph
    And I believe that is my Hot Sexy husband in the background there LOL

  2. Happy Birthday, Stephanie! And, you’re right – she is beautiful!!

    If she read my blog, I’m sure she would say “Thank you”!

  3. knowing that you just celebrated 40 would make me think she was 37…but by the picture Id say 27. Either you robbed the cradle or she just looks awesome for mumbledy-mumble-seven.

    She just looks awesome! 🙂

  4. I hope she has a wonderful birthday!! 🙂

  5. ashley says:

    Awwwww…. Happy birthday Steph!

  6. heather says:

    Happy Birthday Stephanie, you look really hot for being 97. Isn’t that what you said, Alan….? 😉

    I said NOTHING of the sort (what…you just TRYING to get me in MORE trouble???)

  7. Blah la Blah says:

    She is beautiful, you are very right. Hope she had a great day.

  8. Amber says:

    I say she’s stunnung, a perfect word for Steph. Sorry for the late one but HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!! Love you!!

Leave a Reply

