If You Give Your Camera To Ava…


She’ll want to take pictures. (Anybody know “If You Take A Mouse To The Movies…”? Ooookay then…nevermind.)

Here are some photos taken by my daughter. Some of them are not bad! Maybe she has my wife’s eye…

dsc04996

dsc04984

dsc04989

dsc04997

dsc05000

dsc05002

dsc04988

dsc05013

dsc04977

What do ya think? A true professional…all the way! 🙂

This entry was posted in Kids, Picture Of The Day. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to If You Give Your Camera To Ava…

  1. Classic. I’m lovin’ the picture of the dog !

  2. She is definitely on her way!!

  3. Hey, she is not bad! 🙂

  4. I have many pictures on my phone that look just like these. Kids!!

  5. Blah la Blah says:

    I like the cat in the box. Cute.

    She was actually in the armoir. But it was still cute! LOL

  6. This is one of my favorite things my kids do. It’s fun to see the world from their perspective.

  7. mandy says:

    I see she’s still working on mastering your “arm’s length self portrait.” 🙂

Leave a Reply

