Ava’s Art


My little girl is going to be the next Picasso. Oh I know…you think I’m kidding!? Well…just take a look at THIS action…

february-2009-117
Our Family

february-2009-120
A…white…blue…finger…thingee

february-2009-123
A Flower…that’s been stepped on?

february-2009-121
I think I see Jesus…right there!

february-2009-118
The Scream II?

february-2009-127
And her 2 masterpieces…”Black blobby thing” and “Ava & Friends”!

SEE! What did I tell you!?!? You never listen to me…

This entry was posted in Kids and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Ava’s Art

  1. Blah la Blah says:

    She is talented. I love kid art!

  2. ashley says:

    Those are awesome!

Leave a Reply

