Soccer Sweetie


Ava started soccer a couple of weeks ago. I wasn’t able to make it to last weekend’s game, but the week previously I was there and snapping away! Here are some action shots…with a smile!  🙂

april-2009-047

april-2009-094

april-2009-076

april-2009-073

april-2009-051

This entry was posted in Family Life, Kids and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Soccer Sweetie

  1. I forgot how awesome soccer was!
    😀

    There’s my smile for this morning!

  2. Lynne says:

    she is just so cute!!! looks like she was having a great time!

  3. heather says:

    That girl has always got the happiest face!

  4. mom says:

    You can sure tell my Ava has beautiful parents (inside and out!!) I don’t know how you and Steph got such great kids!! Although, I must admit, I have the best-looking grand kids in the world—-all twelve of them!!! Of course, that number includes the two unborn. Boy for Amber, Girl for Frank. Love……….mom

  5. It looks like she is playing against big bullies!!! That boy in the second picture is twice as big as she is!

Leave a Reply

