My New Nephew…(has got some serious hair!)


Little man. Brand new to the world and as happy as a little clam. And he has an amazing amount of hair! Seriously…I have never seen this much hair on a newborn in my entire life! And the funny thing is…it’s actually very stylish. You could put this kid in some Pac Sun clothes, give him a skateboard and he would fit right in! Very odd…but it works for him…so I’m going with it. Anyway…allow me to introduce to you…my new nephew Erik Alexander!

June 2009 041
A little out of focus.

June 2009 043
Safe in mommy’s arms

June 2009 046
Yeah…we think she’s crazy too!

June 2009 053
He can’t believe they’re related!

June 2009 060
And yet another cousin? How many are there???

June 2009 037
My uncle is the COOLEST guy on the planet!  🙂

This entry was posted in Family Affair, Kids and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to My New Nephew…(has got some serious hair!)

  1. He’s a cutie! Congratulations!

  2. Ruth Ann says:

    Great Pictures!!!

  3. kat says:

    Welcome to the family Erik!! He is sooo cute with all that fuzzy hair!! Very kissable cheeks too!

  4. heather says:

    That IS some serious hair!

  5. Chris says:

    That’s my boy!! His epic amount of manly baby hair will help to cure world hunger, aids, and get him many hot chicks, as he becomes a doctor and wins many world championships in multiple sports.

    I can only hope…LOL

  6. what a cute kid! Hes got more hair than I do!

  7. Rebecca Collazo says:

    Congratulations, he is gorgeous and you’re right he’s got some amazing hair right there. God bless.

Leave a Reply

