Tour of the Renovations


Kitchen Pre-Tearout (3)
The old kitchen…

It’s been a long road. Our bathroom was gutted and reconstructed last fall, then our kitchen and back porch were torn out and redone starting in March. And finally…it is complete! So I ventured to capture the process with a little project that I created on my new IMac. So for those of you who have been waiting…here ya go. Don’t know how long YouTube will allow it to be up due to music copyright infringements, but hopefully everyone will get a good look before they get too huffy about it!

This entry was posted in Family Life, My Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Tour of the Renovations

  1. OK now I see. Awesome! Love the cabinets especially.

  2. Lovely! I think I am in love with your appliances. And sexy cupboards.

  3. kat says:

    WOW! Fantastic Alan!! Can’t wait to see it in person!

  4. fjl21 says:

    That archway looks cool, someone is a helluva spackler! It all looks awsome Alan!

  5. mandy says:

    Oh WOW Alan, that is gorgeous. I love the tile, the countertops, the appliances, everything! Beautiful!

  6. Danielle-lee says:

    Oh, I love it! I’m sad that the solarium is gone (no idea why since I’ve never been there! lol) but I love it! Oh, and good job on the kitchen table and the pull out drawers for the pantry. (We had those in springtown and they were awesome).

  7. ashley says:

    It’s awesome!

  8. My kitchen is straight from the 80s, of course, being ghetto and all. I love your cabinets, they look fantastic. Nice job.

Leave a Reply

