Today I Got PMS


Ever just have one of those days. You know the kind…you can’t get motivated. People make ya irritable and anything anyone says is misconstrued as an insult? Yeah…one of those days? Well…that’s me today. Dunno why. Could be weather related. Could just be lack of sleep. Maybe money stress? Who knows. All I know is I gots it and there’s no telling why. It always just sorta comes out from behind a tree and smacks me in the back of the head for no good reason. Is it male PMS? Or is it something else?

I dunno.

But don’t get in my way…’cause I’m feelin’ stabby…and that’s never good.

And that’s it.

This entry was posted in My Life, Uh...Dunno. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Today I Got PMS

  1. So it’s more of the Potential Murder Suspect type than the Pass My Sweatpants type?

  2. Definately PMS! You have all the symptoms! 😛

  3. my husband had had pms for three years!

  4. You know, a few stiff drinks always helps me feel less stabby.

  5. mom says:

    Definitely hormonal. Glad you are man enought to admit that certain times of the month you feel cranky and don’t know why. It took dad until just this year to admit it. (Although, it cannot be PMS. Just not possible. But you DO have hormones, and they alone can drive you crazy) Drink some hot tea and read a book. Gets your min off of things and the next thing you know—you’re fine again!!! Dad, Billy, Tony and Frank are playing in the AEP scramble. Good team. Bill and Frank–real long hitters, dad – best short game in the field and number one putter. Hope they come in at least the top 2 teams. Lots of young ones out there. Love…mom

Leave a Reply

