I’m ANOTHER Monkey’s Uncle


Allison_8.21.09

Last Friday my brother, Frank, and his wife welcomed their second child and first daughter into the world. Allison is beautiful and has her mother’s good looks! (Thankfully). And her brother, A.J., has yet to figure out that now he won’t be getting all the attention…which should be happening right…about….now.

As of this posting, I am now the uncle of 8 little monkeys. And this is the second one this summer! I figure I got at least a couple more coming at some point…

Right Frank? Amber? Kathy? Mandy? Ruth Ann?  Anyone???    🙂

Frank's familyYep. That makes 4 in the family!

This entry was posted in Family Affair, Kids and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to I’m ANOTHER Monkey’s Uncle

  1. ruth ann says:

    UM THAT WOULD BE A NOOOOOOOOOO FOR ME!!!!!
    UNLESS SOME MIRACLE CHANGES MY MIND!!!

  2. Blah la Blah says:

    Congrats! What a beautiful baby and family.

  3. Badass Geek says:

    Congrats, dude!

    I’m going to be an uncle for the second time this year in October. It is very surreal.

  4. My nieces and nephews always seem to come in twos as well, and usually along with another close friend having one as well. Makes me wonder what’s in the water, and glad I filter mine.

  5. Chris says:

    One more from me, Alan. Just not yet:)

Leave a Reply

