Picture Of The Day_The 2 Stooges


Frank & Billy
My brother & brother-in-law.


Aaaaaaaand…I got nuthin’…

This entry was posted in Family Affair, Picture Of The Day and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Picture Of The Day_The 2 Stooges

  1. mom says:

    Take away the goofy hat (I seem to be the only one who thinks it is goofy) and you have two great friends. The four guys (dad, FJL, BB AND TB) played – (??? down by 14 strokes???) in the AEP tourney. Had KFC here at home when they got finished. What a gang of people!! A great time was had by all —although we missed you terribly!!!Love..mom

  2. kat says:

    SEXY RROORRRWW

  3. mandy says:

    This is my new screensaver….I need something to make me smile at work.

Leave a Reply

