Rollin’ In The Leaves


October 2009 066
First you rake them all up…

October 2009 087

October 2009 092
Then you run in them…

October 2009 098
And jump in them…

October 2009 111
And tackle in them…

October 2009 104
And roll in them.

October 2009 063

And then dad does all the rest…

The End

This entry was posted in Family Life, Kids, Silly Stuff and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Rollin’ In The Leaves

  1. A perfect autumn afternoon!!

  2. You know palm trees just don’t lose their leaves in quite the same way ….

  3. Badass Geek says:

    Sounds about right to me, especially the last part.

  4. Oh my gosh, I want that dog! I had one just like him as a kid.

  5. Tiffany says:

    I agree Aunt Juicebox, what an adorable dog! I can’t quite figure out what breed it is though, some kind of mix?

    He IS a mix. But my Mom would say he’s a full-blooded Chinese-crested Puff. I say he might be that and something else. But he’s an amazing little dog. Very good with kids, easy demeanor. He’s been a wlcome addition to our family and I treat him like a 3rd child.

Leave a Reply

