Pictures From My Wife’s Phone


I know…I haven’t been posting a lot lately. But I’ve been busy and really don’t have a lot of thoughts on anything. Football season is in full swing, been booking work for winter and I’m traveling all over the place…again. So when I’m out and moving, my wife will send me pictures of the kids. So why not post some from this past month or so?

My little violin player…and her fancy hat!

Aaaaand my little basketball player in the fancy hat. LOL

Another fancy hat???

Doin’ homework with the new doo.

My furry child

Toothless Ice Cream

 

This entry was posted in Family Life, Kids, Picture Of The Day. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pictures From My Wife’s Phone

  1. kat says:

    Such cuties! I love the toothless icecream pic!

Leave a Reply

