Frank’s Facial Growth


So my brother is up to something again…but nobody knows what. Apparently he’s decided to grow his facial hair until he finishes his classes or graduates or gets a life or something. Either way…there’s SOMETHING growing on his face and it’s SCARING THE CHILDREN!!!! Apparently the last time he SAYS he shaved was 1/18/2010. Somehow I doubt that. I’m thinking 1/18/2011 is more likely. Otherwise he’d look like a Tribble that ran through a lawnmower. What’s a Tribble, you ask? Ask Captain Kirk!


For the record, I was told that I couldn’t post these pics on Facebook. This is NOT Facebook. So here ya go!

Very Beatles-esque!

I’m thinkin’ French chef. Oui Oui Monsieur!

AAAAAAAAAHHHHHH! Run for your LIVES!!!!! It’s ALIVE!!!!

This entry was posted in Family Affair, Silly Stuff and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Frank’s Facial Growth

  1. Okay. He has style, he has flavor and he has flair!

    He is a smooth operator πŸ˜€

    I totally back his Johnny Depp expresionism phase!

    Ya know…he DOES look kind of like a pirate…

  2. Frank says:

    😐 [Frank Seeing his furry face on Al’s blog]

    I woke up this morning and shaved that damn thing off. As it turns out, my facial hair was not liked by anyone. I did look homeless. I have, however, not bitten my nails for a week. Got you covered with another post worth of material! I’ll send you the pics when I get home!!

    πŸ™‚ [Frank thinking he might be able to get his whole body posted on Al’s blog, one part at a time]

    Well THAT sucks. I was totally looking forward to Frank looking like President Lincoln after a couple of weeks. Oh well. As for the rest of his body…trust me…no one wants to see any of THAT online…

  3. Amber says:

    WOW, I have never seen Franky with facial hair. He looked different, I don’t really know what else to say…I’m still kinda weird-ed out.

Leave a Reply

