9 Years Young



Today Christopher turns 9. He says he doesn’t WANT to turn 9…he apparently REALLY enjoyed being 8. And I can’t argue with that. 2010 was a very good year for him. He played football, basketball and baseball. He played with his buddies non-stop. He studied and read and learned so much. Christopher is the epitome of being a boy…he loves sports and roughing it up with his friends. It’s amazing watching him grow and I can honestly say he’s the greatest kid I could have asked for. So I know that 8 was definitely a great year for Christopher…but I gotta tell ya…I’m really looking forward to watching him grow in year 9. I just hope he doesn’t grow too fast because the years are flying by and the bigger he gets, the older I feel! Here’s a few pictures of Christopher’s 8th year…and what a year it was!

Homework sucks

Horsing Around

With mom at a Bengals game

At Paul Brown Stadium

The kid has an arm!

Buddies

Cool Cat

In Chicago

Cheesy!

Football player

With Stella

Happy Birthday buddy. Your daddy loves you!

This entry was posted in A Look Back, Family Life, Kids and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 9 Years Young

  1. Amber says:

    sorry, haven’t logged on in a while. Happy birthday Christopher! And when I start feeling old, how does that make you feel? Love you!

Leave a Reply

