Happy Birthday Ava!


20120720-084953.jpg

It’s hard to imagine what might be in store for this coming year for my lovely daughter. 7 has been such a great age for her and she is growing so fast that it is hard for me to keep up with her. She’s very much an analytical, open-minded, caring and wonderful young lady and I love her so much. There are so many things about her that I love dearly but here is a short list of the things I love most about her…

She loves to sing her favorite songs.
She is a great friend to everyone.
She likes to get involved.
She loves animals (especially horses, kittens and dogs!)
She has a very creative mind and is a great writer.
She is not afraid to be her own person.
She is extremely strong-willed.
She is a great artist!
She is a great sister & an awesome daughter!

Today, I break one of “The 50 Rules Of Having A Daughter.” I can’t be with her on her birthday today. But I hope she understands and knows that I love her with all my heart. Here are some pictures of Ava that I’ve taken this past year. She is my grandest achievement and as she grows, I can’t wait to see where her life will take her. It will continue to be a glorious journey, I’m sure!

20120720-084705.jpg

20120720-084733.jpg

20120720-084858.jpg

This entry was posted in Family Life, Kids and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

