Buzzin’ In LA


Many years ago, I worked with a ragtag bunch of television friends and we put together a little tv show that went on to become a nationally broadcast morning show. Now? We’re all doing different things. It was nice to be able to see a handful of them again on my stop in Los Angeles to work the Northern Trust Open. They are all successful in their own right and I am proud to say that I consider them all to be like a family, despite the fact that we live so many miles away from each other. I know where almost all of them are (thank you Facebook!) and that year & a half of getting up and working crazy early morning hours will always be a great memory to me. It was great seeing you all again! I miss you and I am so glad to see that life is working out for each of you!

-Alan The Director
The Daily Buzz (2002-03)

This entry was posted in Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

