Let the Madness Begin!


Hard at work…ooooor I might be asleep. Who knows? #MountainWest #ItsReallyLate – at Thomas & Mack Center

View on Path

Gotta love March Madness! This year I am, once again, working the Mountain West tournament for CBS & CBS Sports Net, followed by the 2nd & 3rd rounds in Raleigh and then the Regionals in Memphis. No Final Four this year…again…but someday I hope to get the opportunity to work my favorite event again! 🙂

This entry was posted in My Life, Sports Talk, Thoughts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

