March Madness in Raleigh


Team Graphics in Raleigh – with Trish at RBC Center

View on Path

Once again my road wife & I were paired together for the 2nd & 3rd rounds of the NCAA Men’s Basketball Tournament. This year we found ourselves in Raleigh, NC where we got to see an great game between Mercer & Duke with Mercer beating the home favorites! Tennessee & Virginia were the ones to move forward to the Sweet 16 though as Tennessee made short work of Mercer and Virginia shot the lights out vs Memphis. Next stop…Memphis, oddly enough, where I’ll get to watch Buckeyes beater, Dayton vs Stanford and UCLA vs Florida. I dunno about you but I’m rooting for my old hometown! GO FLYERS!

This entry was posted in Picture Of The Day, Sports Talk, Television Talk and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment